

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP 2023-24

Mrs Marianne Harris-Bridge – Chair – Co-opted Governor

Mrs Denise Jenkins - Vice Chair - Co-opted Governor

Mr Marcus Alldrick – Co-opted Governor

Mrs Sarah Frost – Co-opted Governor

Miss Clare Hawkins – Support Staff Governor

Miss Nikki Pitman - Staff Governor

Mrs Emma Snook - Parent Governor

3 co-opted vacancies

Roles and Responsibilities

Safeguarding Denise Jenkins

Health and Safety Denise Jenkins

SEND Sarah Frost

Finance Marianne Harris-Bridge

Attendance Clare Hawkins

Sustainability Emma Snook

Community Marcus Alldrick

Staff Wellbeing Sarah Frost